Finally in Sydney!

31/01/2009 08:44

 Feeeel Goooood to be out of the hospital and in Sydney! 

Again a gorgeous city!!! People, Aussie's the place to be! :) and even better this time im staying with my mom's super nice friend Chris that lives here in a fantastic house and has 3 cool kids! its so great to take nice warm baths and have your own room and healthy food again after so long! :) and swim in their lovely pool!

I went to see my friend Joel here too! i met him in Buenos Aires in a hostel! he lives here and was really sweet to drive me around the city and show me all the cool places in town! we went to a cute little mexican place on Bondi Beach, the gap, coogee and many more places! Thanks Joel! 

Today im meeting Jenny! she's a girl i met while i missed my flight in Sydney to go to Auckland and we stayed in the same 4 star Hotel, had dinner together and took our flight to Auckland together! she travels the world too and arrived in sydney today so ill meet up with her at the Opra House! 

CRAZY STORY:

in april i had a couchsurfer over ( backpacker that sleeps on my couch for free www.couchsurfing.com) from england called Matt! We got along great and he was travelling the world aswell so we decided to meet in Argentina and Brazil while i was there but he ran out of money and had to go home before i even arrived.... so me and this girl Jenny that im seeing today  that i met on the plain from Buenos Aires to Sydney on my way to Fiji changed Facebooks and found out that we had a friend in common! MATT! They met in a hostel while they were in south america on this same trip! The world is very small :)

Tonight Chris, her family and i are going to a little island to spend the night! they have a house there and i cant wait to be there!

update soon!

Back